GQ - Blended Mixtape

Contributed by Larry Brown. Posted in Music

A mixtape to promote his next mixtape. Albeit a little outside the box, GQ doesn't let us down with this collection!

Tracklist for GQ - Blended Mixtape

  1. Special Delivery Freestyle
  2. Geeked Up Freestyle
  3. Run This Town Freestyle
  4. Fear(Dear Self)
  5. Do You Think About Me
  6. Aint No Tellin
  7. I'm Goin In Freestyle
  8. Let It Go
  9. Red Rum Freestyle
  10. Hit me On Twitter
  11. Make Me Feel
  12. Mr. So Be It
  13. Cant Tell Me Nothin
  14. Throw It in the Bag Freestyle
  15. Out in Space
  16. Never Get It Get Freestyle
  17. Last Time
GQ - Blended Mixtape Front GQ - Blended Mixtape Back